Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina

Urologists located in Wilmington, NC & Southport, NC

4.99/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor Zeman is always abreast of my circumstances and offers considered advice.
Colin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Awesome experience with this Dr’s office. Really helpful and informative. I would recommend it to anyone.
Gary Allen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Kirby, and Aly, are true gemstones in a world filled with ordinary rocks.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor Zeman was on POINT!! First visit - he listened…we discussed options…he’s knowledgeable and makes common sense. This Doc is a stud - I highly recommend.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My recent experience at Urology Associates was a very good one. The staff was very friendly and helpful. the wait time was reasonable, and the Doctor I saw was very friendly and took the time to explain to me my situation and to answer all my questions.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Wonderful Dr Whiteside & staff we are so so happy that we are with Urology Associates!!!
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Was seen as scheduled. Doctor was very professional and Jennifer is absolutely the best.
Thom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Zeman and the office staff are so friendly and helpful with any questions. Dr Zeman, took the time to answer any questions that I had and did not just rush in and out of the room. His genuine care of my health speaks volumes and helped me to relax with my office visit. I'd highly recommend him for any urological needs.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great Place , AWESOME STAFF.
Grier H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone from the front desk to the medical staff seemed like a giant family. Quick hellos or check-ins by staff to patients while in the waiting room made it feel like everyone genuinely cares. Amy Burger and her staff were so kind and helpful. So thankful I chose this practice!
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Whitesides has always taken the time to discuss what he feels is going on, all possible treatment options and throughly answered any questions I’ve had. I get the same feedback from others that have seen him and from those who work with him in the hospital (as I did some years ago). That’s really what most people want from a physician.
Sam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Kirby is a fantastic doctor. He is not only concerned about your urological health, but he is concerned about your total health. The staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. I heartily recommend this practice.
Norman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Ms Pieper and the nurse were very good.
Norman, T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great Place , AWESOME STAFF.
Jen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I can’t say enough good things about Lenny Luscher’s care. He is thorough and knowledgeable and unfailingly kind. His assistant, Carmen, is amazing as well!
James Earl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Best practice ever
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great Place , AWESOME STAFF.
MaryAnne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough, great patient bedside manner
Mike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very friendly and efficient staff. Well organized providing a very short wait time. Doctor Zeman very pleasant and informative. His nurse whose name escapes me drew blood so efficiently I did not even realize she was done. Lot of changes since my last visit two years ago all good.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Zeman for over 15 years. I have always found him and his staff very friendly and professional. I would recommend him and his office staff to any of my family and friends. I am well pleased with my experience there.