Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina

Urologists located in Wilmington, NC

34 total reviews

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 03/01/21
I have been a patient here since 2011. I currently see Dr. Zeman but have seen Amy Burger, the PA, as well. The nurses are very caring and have always been able to work me in to see someone when I have an issue. The front office staff has always been friendly and I never have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Zeman is very caring, knowledgeable, and thorough in trying to find the root of a problem.
Edith C.
Submitted 02/25/21
great staff caring and helpful
John P.
Submitted 02/12/21
This was my second visit. Again, everything was done very professionally and efficiently. My procedure and the findings were explained well and options for further treatment presented. I was very satisfied.
Richie F.
Submitted 02/10/21
From the time that you enter their facility, go through doctor consults, and procedure my wife and I felt at eased. You don't feel like a number because they take their time with and make you feel like your well being is their priority. Thank you Denise for your warm embrace and helpfulness during our interactions at the desk! You made the process easier! Thank you Ally for being helping with ALL that you did! You went above and beyond! Thank you Dr. Kirby for your patience and answering all my concerns and questions!
Ted A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Doc listened and answered my questions, reviewed past and present xray results, and how to proceed forward. As self-pay, reasonable cost for services.
Ronald R.
Submitted 01/28/21
From the time I check in to the time I leave the experience is AMAZING! Dr Whitesides is FANTASTIC and his staff is so nice and helpful. Keep up the great work!
James C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Russell is amazing. Very bright, listens well, explains the technical and human elements very well. I'm thrilled to be his patient!!
James C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always 'top of the line' care! Have been a patient for many years. In addition, my father and grandfather were patients at this practice. The staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. The 'feel' in this practice is always positive.
Charles H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Helpful and informative
Jackson J.
Submitted 12/11/20
Amy and Crystal are fantastic. They treated me like they were treating themselves. Very friendly also and took care of me right away
Ted K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great doc and staff, takes time to listen and discuss what's going on with you.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was there last week I was seen by ms.Amy friend PA she and her staff were awesome they took the time explained what was going on, taking all sorts of test I needed I felt they went above and beyond for me thank you guys.you guys rock.I also just want to add a comment on there front desk staff I dealt with Emily she was so pleasant to me and again explained everything in detail with my paper work employees like that are hard to come by along with Donna Suzanne and Denise thank you all for your moral support you showed me,seeing how nervous I was.thankyou again you guys rock!!!!
Robert J.
Submitted 09/09/20
I was referred to Dr. Kirby by my PCP and I can say that he was the most caring, and knowledgeable doctor in his specialty here in Wilmington. He took extra time to assure me that I had a full understanding of my health issue and the treatment options available to me. In my professional opinion as a local pharmacist I would highly recommend Dr. Kirby without hesitation.
Edgar K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Russell was fantastic, I saw him for a vasectomy - pain free and pleasant / professional experience