Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina

Urologists located in Wilmington, NC & Southport, NC

50 total reviews

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Doc listened and answered my questions, reviewed past and present xray results, and how to proceed forward. As self-pay, reasonable cost for services.
Ronald R.
Submitted 01/28/21
From the time I check in to the time I leave the experience is AMAZING! Dr Whitesides is FANTASTIC and his staff is so nice and helpful. Keep up the great work!
James C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Russell is amazing. Very bright, listens well, explains the technical and human elements very well. I'm thrilled to be his patient!!
James C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always 'top of the line' care! Have been a patient for many years. In addition, my father and grandfather were patients at this practice. The staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. The 'feel' in this practice is always positive.
Charles H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Helpful and informative
Jackson J.
Submitted 12/11/20
Amy and Crystal are fantastic. They treated me like they were treating themselves. Very friendly also and took care of me right away
Ted K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great doc and staff, takes time to listen and discuss what's going on with you.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was there last week I was seen by ms.Amy friend PA she and her staff were awesome they took the time explained what was going on, taking all sorts of test I needed I felt they went above and beyond for me thank you guys.you guys rock.I also just want to add a comment on there front desk staff I dealt with Emily she was so pleasant to me and again explained everything in detail with my paper work employees like that are hard to come by along with Donna Suzanne and Denise thank you all for your moral support you showed me,seeing how nervous I was.thankyou again you guys rock!!!!
Robert J.
Submitted 09/09/20
I was referred to Dr. Kirby by my PCP and I can say that he was the most caring, and knowledgeable doctor in his specialty here in Wilmington. He took extra time to assure me that I had a full understanding of my health issue and the treatment options available to me. In my professional opinion as a local pharmacist I would highly recommend Dr. Kirby without hesitation.
Edgar K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Russell was fantastic, I saw him for a vasectomy - pain free and pleasant / professional experience