Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina

Urologists located in Wilmington, NC & Southport, NC

4.99/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very impressed with Dr. Ridder. She is now my Urologist!!!
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I receive excellent service from check-in to check-out. Amy Burger, PA is such a caring, informative PA in this practice. She takes the time to listen to what I have going on and discusses my treatment options with me. I recommend her if you need a professional who knows Urology.
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I have received excellent care from all persons at this office. They are very responsive and actively listen to your concerns. Follow up through their patient portal is great. Dr. Kirby, Anna Pieper-PA and Lesa Lebowitz are a superb team.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Whiteside‘s for years now he is nothing but a consummate professional. Susan his nurse is more like family and he is more like family because they’re warm and loving nature whenever I come in to have my Botox injections they make me feel nothing short of special. I will never stop going to them Others do not even come close to as professional and loving and knowledgeable as the team at Urology and associates ❤️
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Office is busy, usually the sign of a great practice and this is no exception. The staff is friendly helpful and make going to the doctor a pleasant experience.
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Incredibly professional group of doctors, who have followed up with my care, including surgeries, for the last week. Could not imagine receiving better care.
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Kirby and his staff are always great! Very professional and always take the time needed for whatever problem I am having.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent care and service. Staff are friendly and efficient. Waiting time was minimal.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The entire team is very professional and courteous. Questions are answered and their website is full of useful information prior to your visit. Overall, a great experience!
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Friendly, professional staff. Very attentive and helpful. Kudos to all!
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
best treatment at Urology Associates always I love Dr Zeman.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Amy Burger PA-C was my first contact at Urology Assoc. of SE NC. in my search for a new provider after my move to Wilmington. I’m very happy with my choice of UA of SE NC and the assignment of Amy Burger PA-C, she is very attentive and extremely knowledgeable which gives me great comfort in the care that I will receive here. Thanks Amy Burger!
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
"Dr. Kirby and Aly conducted the exam in a professional and friendly manner. They listen to my issues and addressed them. The front desk is excellent in getting you seen and out the door. A very pleasant experience."
Will P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
"The entire team is very professional and courteous. Questions are answered and their website is full of useful information prior to your visit. Overall, a great experience!"
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
"It was nice meeting Anna. It had been a long time since I had been in & I very happy to find she was very interested in my case & my concerns."
River L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
"Great doctor. Takes the time to listen. Short wait for exam. They care."
Regi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
"Very professional office. Dr. Zeman did a great job talking w/ me about my surgery and what to expect. All went smooth and I was out the door fairly quickly."
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The care, compassion ,and expertise of the physicians, nurses and support staff is outstanding. I am thankful my primary care physician recommended them to me.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Under the stressful conditions of my visit, (CT Scan and scoping of my bladder, discovering 4 stones), Dr. Whiteside and his nurse were professional and pleasant and tried to help me relax. After the scoping, Dr. Whiteside took me to his office and showed me the CT Scans of my major organs, describing in detail what I was seeing. I appreciated his thoroughness and the time he spent answering my questions.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Had A good experience with Amy Burger. My son has a learning disability & she was patient with him and explained all of his many questions on his level. Although he misses Dr. Lovett he felt comfortable with her.