Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina

Urologists located in Wilmington, NC & Southport, NC

121 total reviews

Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of Southeastern North Carolina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jen G.
Submitted 09/26/22
I can’t say enough good things about Lenny Luscher’s care. He is thorough and knowledgeable and unfailingly kind. His assistant, Carmen, is amazing as well!
James Earl R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Best practice ever
Samuel H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great Place , AWESOME STAFF.
MaryAnne R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough, great patient bedside manner
Mike L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very friendly and efficient staff. Well organized providing a very short wait time. Doctor Zeman very pleasant and informative. His nurse whose name escapes me drew blood so efficiently I did not even realize she was done. Lot of changes since my last visit two years ago all good.
David W.
Submitted 09/26/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Zeman for over 15 years. I have always found him and his staff very friendly and professional. I would recommend him and his office staff to any of my family and friends. I am well pleased with my experience there.
Lynn D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Took my Mother there (she is 82). The staff was very patient and friendly. I would recommend anyone looking for a Urologist to Anna Piper PA. She knows her stuff. She is also very sweet.
Lorna P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Cancer Survivor!!! Dr.Polnt and his team, just wouldn’t go anywhere else!!♥️
Diane C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone was so caring and friendly, and there was no wait time. I was right in and waited just a few minutes for Dr. Lenny. He was very thorough when explaining why I needed surgery and showed genuine care and concern. The nurse was very kind and understanding as well.
Roy M.
Submitted 09/26/22
There were absolutely no difficulties during my visit. The check-in process was flawless, the tech conducting the X-ray was very precise, the person drawing blood (not sure if a nurse or phlebotomist or both) was expert, the conversation with the doctor was very informative and check-out was quick and pleasant. The entire visit, beginning to end, was very courteous, professional and timely
Andrew W.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Whitesides has always taken the time to discuss what he feels is going on, all possible treatment options and throughly answered any questions I’ve had. I get the same feedback from others that have seen him and from those who work with him in the hospital (as I did some years ago). That’s really what most people want from a physician.
Steven M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Kirby has talked me off of a cliff both times i have seen him. He and his CMA, Aly Hill , are intelligent, kind, caring people, and I feel blessed to be under their care.
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/26/22
I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Zeman. He is not only very professional, but he is extremely personable and just a very nice person. He continues to impress me with each of my return visits.
Don M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone is very friendly and very professional.
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Kirby is very compassionate and took the time to follow up with me late on a Friday night and explain the results of my tests and took as much time as I needed in my follow up appointment
Scott R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Kirby and his staff are always great! Very professional and always take the time needed for whatever problem I am having.
Glenn C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Short wait time, friendly nurses that are always helpful. Wheelchair accessible. Parking can be a pain on busy days...
Bill T.
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly, courteous and top of the line professional care. They take the time necessary to ensure each patient understands exactly what is going on and the reasons for each individual treatment plan. Couldn't be more pleased.
New Life A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent bed side manner and ability to make me feel comfortable in a stressful situation.
Todd N.
Submitted 09/07/22
I have been a patient here for many years. Dr. Peter Zeman and his staff are outstanding. They have taken great care of me throughout many different issues.